nastoyka

Bitter

Every popular drink has its own history. Some drinks are born according to a plan, and some of them represent a sudden lucky find. But each of them always has its own little magic. Our story also has some.
700 ml
500 ml
250 ml
100 ml
Alc. 40% vol.
I

Pepper nastoyka «Three Old Men»

Imagine how fifteen years ago technologists, tasters and production workers created a bitter tincture – yes, not simple, but such that everyone liked it. And to surpass imported competitors in taste, aroma and quality! And so that old traditions and time-tested recipes are collected in it. And not to become a tribute to fashion, but a drink for all time!

II

About “Starka”

Suitable traditions were found. The production of unusual flavored vodka based on the old recipe of Polish and Lithuanian landowners was mastered in the pre-war 30s of the last century. This 43-degree drink was aged in oak wine barrels with addition of apple leaves, pear and linden flowers infusion. First, the label of the product had the inscription "Old vodka", then it was "renamed" into "Starka". For nearly 50 years of its history this bitter has been popular with connoisseurs of high-quality alcohol and hard to be found in stores. This particular recipe was revived and rethought by specialists. And it was in its honor that the then a new bitter got its name. Well, now, fifteen years later, the “Three Old Men” themselves set the tone for others. Such a wonderful drink has been obtained!

III

Consumption

“What is the secret” you will ask? In infusions of apple and pear leaves of strictly defined varieties? In oak bark? In honey? In a complex blend of cognac and white wine? In a real bitterness, in the strength of 40%? Where does this pleasant, astringent flavor, aroma and amazing softness come from? Why is this product so easy to drink, especially before dinner, for appetite? And why does it go so well with salted cheese or jerked meat? Maybe the water, or multi-stage filtration, or cold treatment are of the essence? That's it, the magic. The simple but the real magic is the work of technologists, production workers and all members of the Sordis plant who have been lovingly creating drinks of the “Three Old Men” trademark for many years.

IV

Awards

Star PRODEXPO. Tasting competition at the exhibition «PRODEXPO» 2020
Gold medal. Tasting competition at the exhibition «PRODEXPO» 2020
GRAND PRIX. Competition «Best vodka» 2014
Gold medal. Competition «Best vodka» 2014
Gold medal. Tasting competition at the exhibition «PRODEXPO» 2013
Gold medal. Tasting competition at the exhibition «PRODEXPO» 2010
Silver medal. Competition «WINE-VODKA» 2012
Gold medal. Competition «Best vodka» 2012
Gold medal. Competition «Best vodka» 2013
Gold medal. «Best product» at the exhibition «PRODEXPO» 2020
Gold medal. Competition «EURASIA SPIRITS DRINKS» 2021

настойка

Горькая

У каждого популярного напитка есть своя история. Некоторые рождаются по плану, некоторые – как внезапная удачная находка. Но в каждой из них всегда присутствует немного волшебства. В нашей истории оно тоже есть.
700 ml
500 ml
250 ml
100 ml
Alc. 40% vol.
I

Настойка горькая «Три старика»

Представьте, как пятнадцать лет назад технологи, дегустаторы и производственники создавали горькую настойку – да не простую, а такую, чтобы пришлась по душе каждому человеку. И чтобы по вкусу, аромату и качеству импортных конкурентов превзошла! И чтобы собраны в ней были старые традиции и проверенные временем рецепты. И чтобы не данью моде стала, а напитком на все времена!

II

Про «Старку»

И нашлись подходящие традиции. Еще в довоенные 30-е годы прошлого века на основе старинной рецептуры польских и литовских помещиков был освоен выпуск необычной ароматной водки. Этот 43-градусный напиток выдерживался в дубовых винных бочках с добавлением настоя листьев яблони, груши и цветков липы. Сначала на этикетке продукта была надпись «Старая водка», потом её «перекрестили» в «Старку». На протяжении почти 50 лет своей истории эта горькая настойка пользовалась успехом у ценителей качественного алкоголя, и её было трудно застать в магазинах. Именно этот рецепт возрождали и переосмысливали специалисты. И именно в его честь новая тогда настойка получила свое название. Ну а теперь, пятнадцать лет спустя, «Три Старика» сами задают тон для прочих. Такой замечательный напиток получился!

III

Потребление

«В чем же секрет», — спросите вы? В настоях яблоневых и грушевых листьев строго определенных сортов? В коре дуба? В мёде? В сложном купаже коньяка и белого вина? В честной горчинке, в крепости 40%? Откуда берется этот приятный, терпкий вкус, аромат и удивительная мягкость? Почему этот продукт так легко пить, особенно перед ужином, для аппетита? А под соленый сыр или вяленое мясо почему так прекрасно идет? Может быть, дело в воде, или многоступенчатой фильтрации, или в обработке холодом? Вот оно, волшебство. Простое, но настоящее волшебство – дело рук технологов, производственников и всех сотрудников завода «Сордис», с любовью создающих напитки торговой марки «Три старика» уже многие годы.

IV

Награды

Звезда ПРОДЭКСПО «Дегустационный конкурс» на выставке «ПРОДЭКСПО» 2020
Золотая медаль «Дегустационный конкурс» на выставке «ПРОДЭКСПО» 2020
ГРАН-ПРИ
конкурс “Best Vodka” 2014
Золотая медаль конкурс “Best Vodka” 2014
Золотая медаль «Дегустационный конкурс» на выставке «ПРОДЭКСПО» 2013
Золотая медаль «Дегустационный конкурс» на выставке «ПРОДЭКСПО» 2010
Серебряная медаль конкурса «ВИНО-ВОДКА» 2012
Золотая медаль конкурса «Best vodka» 2012
Золотая медаль конкурса «Best vodka» 2013
Золотая медаль «Лучший продукт» на выставке «ПРОДЭКСПО» 2020
Золотая медаль «EURASIA SPIRITS DRINKS» 2021