nastoyka

Pepper

The spicy Indian chili peppers for this bitter are hand-peeled; this guarantees the high quality of the raw materials. The raw materials can be evaluated individually: each bottle contains a pod of red pepper.
500 ml
Alc. 40% vol.
I

Pepper nastoyka «Pepper»

The slightly hot taste of the pepper infusion for thrill-seekers is not as simple and predictable as it seems. Technologists are fond of complex blends, and they know how to present even the simplest things in an original and interesting way. A carefully selected mix of infusions of aromatic herbs (oregano, sweet clover, hypericum and lime blossom) enriches the taste of honey pepper and gives a zest to the usual drink. This is how an interesting bitter with a rich and amazing aroma and a bright heating effect is obtained.

II

Consumption

They drink “Pepper” bitter in small glasses, in no case cooling in order to better feel the sharpness and taste. It is best to have a snack with pickled vegetables and mushrooms, avoiding vinegar marinades, or with cold lean meat.

III

Awards

Gold medal. Tasting competition at the exhibition «PRODEXPO» 2019
Gold medal. «Best product» at the exhibition «PRODEXPO» 2019
Gold medal. «Discovery of the year». Competition «Best vodka» 2019
Gold medal. Tasting competition at the exhibition «PRODEXPO» 2018
Gold medal. «Best product» at the exhibition «PRODEXPO» 2018
Gold medal. «Nastoykas», Competition «Best vodka» 2018
Gold medal. Competition «EURASIA SPIRITS DRINKS» 2022

настойка

Перцовая

Острый индийский перец чили для этой настойки очищается вручную, что гарантирует высокое качество сырья. Собственно, сырье можно оценить самостоятельно: в каждой бутылке лежит стручок красного перчика.
500 ml
Alc. 40% vol.
I

Настойка горькая «перцовая»

Слегка жгучий вкус перцовой настойки для любителей острых ощущений не так прост и предсказуем, как кажется. Мастера-технологи любят сложные купажи, и умеют подать даже самые простые, казалось бы, вещи оригинальным и интересным способом. Тщательно подобранный микс настоев душистых трав (душица, донник, зверобой и липовый цвет) обогащает вкус медового перца и сообщает привычному напитку особую изюминку. Так получается интересная горькая настойка с богатым и удивительным ароматом и ярким греющим эффектом.

II

Потребление

Пьют перцовку маленькими рюмочками, ни в коем случае не охлаждая, чтобы полнее почувствовать остроту и вкус. А закусывать лучше всего солеными овощами и грибочками, избегая уксусных маринадов, или холодным нежирным мясом.

III

Награды

Золотая медаль «Дегустационный конкурс» на выставке «ПРОДЭКСПО» 2019
Золотая медаль «Лучший продукт» на выставке «ПРОДЭКСПО» 2019
Золотая медаль «Открытие года» конкурс “Best Vodka” 2019
Золотая медаль «Дегустационный конкурс» на выставке «ПРОДЭКСПО» 2018
Золотая медаль «Лучший продукт» на выставке «ПРОДЭКСПО» 2018
Золотая медаль «Настойки» конкурс “Best Vodka” 2018
Золотая медаль «EURASIA SPIRITS DRINKS» 2022